11 Comments

  1. Question about the MA cross rule. Is the teacup invalidated if the MA makes a bullish cross BEFORE the initial formation of the teacup? What if it makes a bullish cross in between formation and activation? I'm very confused about that part.

  2. Thank you so much for this! Really appreciate you for explaining this so simple you don’t understand how much this helped. I recently joined iml. Is there any videos on the site using this method?

  3. Definitely the most competent explanation thus far on this strategy via youtube. Didn't think i'd find a good video but decided to google…Fate came through today! WOO!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*